Cruiser Race Calendar

Cruiser Class Racing 2018
Date Cruiser Class Event Start Notable Date
Sunday 08/04/2018 Spring Series Race 1 Committee Boat
Sunday 15/04/2018 Spring Series Race 2 Committee Boat
Sunday 22/04/2018 Spring Series Race 3 Committee Boat
Sunday 29/04/2018 Spring Series Race 4 Committee Boat
Sunday 06/05/2018 No Racing
Monday 07/05/2018 No Racing May Bank Holiday
Sunday 13/05/2018 Spring Series Race 5 & Prize Giving Committee Boat
Saturday 19/05/2018 Cruiser Fun Races MYC Line
Sunday 20/05/2018 Single & Double Handed Race 1 MYC Line
Sunday 27/05/2018 No Racing
Monday 28/05/2018 No Racing Spring Bank Holiday
Saturday 02/06/2018 Cruiser Fun Races MYC Line
Sunday 03/06/2018 Single & Double Handed Race 2 MYC Line
Saturday 09/06/2018 Cruiser Fun Races MYC Line EAORA Jane’s Cup (Burnham to Medway)
Sunday 10/06/2018 Single & Double Handed Race 3 MYC Line EAORA Thames Estuary (Medway to Burnham)
Sunday 17/06/2018 King Of the River Race (LW Sheerness 10.02) MYC Line
Saturday 23/06/2018 MYC NHC Championship Race Day (4 Races  – New Event) Committee Boat
Saturday 30/06/2018 Cruiser Fun Races MYC Line
Sunday 01/07/2018 Single & Double Handed Race 4 MYC Line
Saturday 07/07/2018 Montgomery Race (LW Sheerness 13.16) MYC Line ISC Round The Island Race
Sunday 08/07/2018 No Racing
Sunday 15/07/2018 Single & Double Handed Race 5 MYC Line
Thursday 19/07/2018 MYC Regatta Practice Race (Evening) Committee Boat
Friday 20/07/2018 MYC Regatta Day 1 Committee Boat
Saturday 21/07/2018 MYC Regatta Day 2 Committee Boat
Sunday 22/07/2018 MYC Regatta Day 3 Committee Boat
Sunday 29/07/2018 No Racing
Sunday 05/08/2018 No Racing
Sunday 12/08/2018 No Racing
Sunday 19/08/2018 No Racing
Sunday 26/08/2018 No Racing
Monday 27/08/2018 No Racing Summer Bank Holiday
Sunday 02/09/2018 No Racing
Sunday 09/09/2018 Burton Series Race 1 MCC Line
Sunday 16/09/2018 Burton Series Race 2 MCC Line
Sunday 23/09/2018 Burton Series Race 3 MCC Line
Sunday 30/09/2018 Burton Series Race 4 MCC Line
Sunday 07/10/2018 Burton Series Race 5 & Prize Giving MCC Line
Sunday 14/10/2018 No Racing
Sunday 21/10/2018 No Racing
Sunday 28/10/2018 Autumn Series 1 Committee Boat
Sunday 04/11/2018 Autumn Series 2 Committee Boat
Sunday 11/11/2018 Autumn Series 3 Committee Boat
Sunday 18/11/2018 Autumn Series 4 Committee Boat
Sunday 25/11/2018 Autumn Series 5 & Prize giving Committee Boat