Cruiser Race Calendar

Date Cruiser Class Event Start
Friday 14/04/2017 No Racing
Sunday 16/04/2017 Spring Shakedown Race MYC Line
Monday 17/04/2017 No Racing
Sunday 23/04/2017 Spring Series Race 1 Committee Boat
Sunday 30/04/2017 Spring Series Race 2 Committee Boat
Monday 01/05/2017 No Racing
Sunday 07/05/2017 Spring Series Race 3 Committee Boat
Sunday 14/05/2017 Spring Series Race 4 Committee Boat
Sunday 21/05/2017 Spring Series Race 5 & Prize giving Committee Boat
Sunday 28/05/2017 Single & Double Handed Race 1 MYC Line
Monday 29/05/2017 No Racing
Sunday 04/06/2017 Single & Double Handed Race 2 MYC Line
Sunday 11/06/2017 Summer Trophy Race 1 MYC Line
Saturday 17/06/2017 Montgomery Race  MYC Line
Sunday 18/06/2017 No Racing
Sunday 25/06/2017 Summer Trophy Race 2 MYC Line
Saturday 01/07/2017 No Racing
Sunday 02/07/2017 No Racing
Sunday 09/07/2017 Summer Trophy Race 3
Friday 14/07/2017 MYC Regatta Day 1
Saturday 15/07/2017 MYC Regatta Day 2
Sunday 16/07/2017 MYC Regatta Day 3
Sunday 23/07/2017 Single & Double Handed Race 3 MYC Line
Saturday 29/07/2017 King of the River Race (HW 05.43) MYC Line
Sunday 06/08/2017 Single & Double Handed Race 4 MYC Line
Wednesday 09/08/2017 Wednesday Evening Cadet Race
Sunday 13/08/2017 No Racing
Sunday 20/08/2017 No Racing
Sunday 27/08/2017 No Racing
Monday 28/08/2017 No Racing
Sunday 03/09/2017 Single & Double Handed Race 5 MYC Line
Sunday 10/09/2017 Burton Series Race 1 MCC Line
Sunday 17/09/2017 Burton Series Race 2 MCC Line
Sunday 24/09/2017 Burton Series Race 3 MCC Line
Sunday 01/10/2017 Burton Series Race 4 MCC Line
Sunday 08/10/2017 Burton Series Race 5 MCC Line
Sunday 15/10/2017 No Racing
Sunday 22/10/2017 No Racing
Sunday 29/10/2017 Autumn Series 1 Committee Boat
Sunday 05/11/2017 Autumn Series 2 Committee Boat
Sunday 12/11/2017 Autumn Series 3 Committee Boat
Sunday 19/11/2017 Autumn Series 4 Committee Boat
Sunday 26/11/2017 Autumn Series 5 & Prize giving Committee Boat