



Spring Series

Winner Blackmark – Mark Rowntree and David Black Runner Up Avocet – Graham and Christine Halliday-Saddler

Summer Series

Winner Blackmark – Mark Rowntree and David black Runner Up – Monkey Business – Mike Wright and Gerry Amies

Harvest Series

Winner – Monkey Business – Mike Wright and Gerry Amies Runner Up – Legend – Martyn Begbey and Malcolm White

Autumn Series

Winner – Monkey Business - Mike Wright and Gerry Amies Runner Up – Avocet – Graham and Christine Halliday-Saddler

Regatta

Winner – Monkey Business – Mike Wright and Gerry Amies Runner Up – Blackmark – Mark Rowntree and David Black

Marathon

Winner – Monkey Business – Mike Wright and Gerry Amies

The Founders Trophy

Winner – Monkey Business – Mike Wright and Gerry Amies

The Tom Weekes Trophy

Winner – Monkey Business – Mike Wright and Gerry Amies

The Bluebell Goblet

Winner – Water Rat – Tim and Sue Harvey

The Noddy Trophy

Winner – Not raced

The Mudlark Trophy

Winner – Monkey Business – Mike Wright and Gerry Amies